updated: 14.02.2020

We make crystalline diamond.

The company DiaCCon offers crystalline CVD diamond coatings on metallic or ceramic components, in particular diamond-coated mechanical seals and bearings and diamond electrodes.

In addition to straightforward job coating, our primary focus is on joint process development with the customer in order to produce individual, diamond-coated components that are ideally adapted to withstand extreme loads.

The employees at the company DiaCCon GmbH are able to make use of the experience gained from over twelve years of research in collaboration with the Chair of Materials Science and Metals Technology (WTM) in Erlangen, and thus come up with a coherent concept for almost any application. More...

Achema 2015

Thursday, 12 March 2015

 

Also this time DiaCCon participates in the leading show of process industries ACHEMA. At our booth 9.1 / E60 we inform you about the diamond coating of mechanical seals and bearings and will show you our electrodes and electrolysers. We are looking forward to meet you there!

 

 

reinforced Electrolyser

Friday, 01 August 2014

 

We added a reinforced Electrolyser for heavy duty applications to our product line. Please refer to products/electrolysers.

 

 

DiaCCon GmbH

Thursday, 20 February 2014

 

At the start of 2014, we were able to commission our third coating machine. We continue to place our trust in the proven machine technology from the company CemeCon. The new machine will be used primarily for the production of diamond electrodes.

aktualisiert: 10.03.2020

Wir machen kristallinen Diamant

Die Firma DiaCCon bietet kristalline CVD-Diamantschichten auf metallischen oder keramischen Bauteilen, insbesondere Diamantbeschichtete Gleitringdichtungen und -lager bzw. Diamantelektroden.

Neben der reinen Lohnbeschichtung liegt unser Hauptaugenmerk auf der gemeinsamen Prozessentwicklung mit dem Kunden, um zu individuellen, extremen Belastungen ideal angepassten, diamantbeschichteten Bauteilen zu gelangen.

Die Mitarbeiter der Firma DiaCCon GmbH können dabei auf Erfahrungen aus über zwölfjähriger Forschung in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Lehrstuhl Werkstoffkunde und Technologie der Metalle (WTM) zurückgreifen und somit für fast jeden Anwendungsfall ein schlüssiges Konzept erarbeiten. weiter...

Achema 2015 Logo

Donnerstag, 12. März 2015

 

DiaCCon nimmt auch dieses Mal wieder an der internationalen Leitmesse der Prozesschemie ACHEMA teil. Auf unserem Stand E 60 in Halle 9.1 informieren wir Sie rund um die Diamantbeschichtung von Gleitringdichtungen und -lagern und stellen unsere Diamantelektroden und Elektrolyseure aus. Wir würden uns sehr über ihren Besuch freuen!

 

 

DiaCCon GmbH

Freitag, 01. August 2014

 

Wir haben einen verstärkten Elektrolyseur für besonders harte industrielle Anwendungen in unsere Produktlinie aufgenommen. Sie finden ihn auch unter Produkte/Elektrolyseure.